Tune In: Pool Kings on DIY Network

Introducing, the Pool Kings!

Two swimming pool builders who call California Pools home have had the terrific opportunity of starring in a pilot episode of Scripps Networks Interactive's hit new show "Pool Kings."  Through 30 minutes of fun and drama, the Pool Kings take you through the entire construction process of this unbelievable backyard oasis in Las Vegas, NV.

Featuring our very own pool builders Mike Baldasare of California Pools | Irvine, CA and Jim Bellamy of California Pools | Palm Desert, CA.  With years of industry experience and friendship on their side, this duo gives you an inside look at a backyard construction that features a swimming pool, spa, fire features, water features, and a few extra custom accessories!

You'll also find Marv Howell of California Pools | Las Vegas, NV in the show and a great number of the California Pools team and network who all worked together to create a high-quality, custom oasis that's bound to give this family a lifetime of fun and relaxation.

The show is set to air on DIY Network at 9:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM PST on Memorial Day May 30th.  So tune in and let DIY Network know what you think!  You can also check out Pool & Spa News to get even more insight into what the Pool Kings have in store for you and what it will do for the swimming pool construction industry.

PIN THIS POST!

PIN THIS POST!

With locations across the nation, California Pools is ready to create a custom backyard experience for you and your family, too!  Feel free to call us at (800) 282-7665 during regular business hours or contact us anytime online to schedule a free in-home consultation.