Behind the Scenes of Swimming Pool Builders

What goes on behind the scenes of swimming pool builders?  As trusted swimming pool contractors, we at California Pools understand the integrity you look for when letting a swimming pool builder into your home.  It is the mission of California Pools to be the leading company in the industry through a network of local offices that insist upon quality and customer satisfaction.  We strive for innovation in design and construction while adhering to time-proven standards and financial controls.

In the upcoming reality TV show Pool Kings, two of our very own Managers take you behind the scenes of the work of a swimming pool builder.  In just this episode, you'll get to see everything from Excavation, to the Glass Tile work, to the setting of two inflexible palm trees!  Jim Bellamy of California Pools | Palm Desert, CA and Mike Baldasare of California Pools | Irvine, CA work with Marv Howell of California Pools | Las Vegas, NV to build a spectacular oasis for a family in Las Vegas, and they do a terrific job of showing the quality, the integrity, and the excitement that comes with working with California Pools.

Feel free to continue to browse our website for more information on Pool Kings, the California Pools story, and the swimming pool construction process. Call us at (800) 282-7665 if you have questions, or you can contact us anytime online to schedule a free in-home consultation with one of our local offices.

Swimming Pool Contractor
Swimming Pool Builder
Swimming Pool Contractor

TUNE IN TO DIY NETWORK ON MEMORIAL DAY MAY 30TH AT 9:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM PST TO SEE THE FINISHED PRODUCT OF THE POOL KINGS!